Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
High and low temperature all-in-one machine negative 80 to 250 degrees Celsius
High and low temperature all-in-one machine negative 80 to 250 degrees Celsius
Abstract: Jiangsu Hisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of high and low temperature all-in-one machine negative 80 to 250 degrees Celsius, providing high and low temperature all-in-one machine negative 80 to 250 degrees Celsius sales price, high and low temperature all-in-one machine negative 80 to 250 degrees Celsius customized equipment, product coverage , Hebei, Sichuan, Hunan, Zhejiang, Beijing, Northeast China markets.

High and low temperature all-in-one
1. Pharmaceutical: temperature-controlled processes such as synthesis, hydrolysis, esterification and etherification.
2. Chemical industry: rectification and purification, rubber crushing, low-temperature grinding, and chemical synthesis.
3. Metal processing: low temperature assembly, low temperature dipping.
4, food: tuna and other ultra-low temperature food processing and storage.
5. Electronics: environmental test of components, simulation test of electronic components.
6. Aerospace: heat sink experiment, component environment simulation test, evaporation cold environment simulation test.

Advantages of high and low temperature all-in-one and closed refrigeration heating temperature control system :

Application advantages of high and low temperature integrated machine:
1. The load volume of general users is large. If the load requires uniform temperature, it must be filled with refrigerant, but a large amount of low-temperature refrigerant will turn into gas at normal temperature, and the volume and pressure of gas will be huge, and the equipment itself will not be able to meet it;
2. The load on the user's site is far away from the refrigerator room. The load area is usually clean, explosion-proof, and silent. The high and low temperature all-in-one machine can separate the cryogenic unit and the load area, making the entire system safer and more reliable.
3. Generally, the cooling capacity is used to cool the materials in the load through the heat exchange coils in the load. Once the heat exchange coils leak, the materials may be contaminated, and the refrigerant system usually uses the material solvent. Substances, so even if leaked, the possibility of contamination can be completely avoided;
4. The high and low temperature integrated machine is also a kind of carrier for storing cold energy. When the load changes greatly, it can be adjusted by the refrigerant. This is conducive to temperature control and energy saving. In general, the larger the load fluctuation, the more the amount of refrigerant required.

Advantages and functions of refrigeration heating temperature control system: The temperature range is from -120 ℃ to 350 ℃, with superior performance, high precision and intelligent temperature control. Multi-function alarm system and safety function, 7-inch, 10-inch color TFT touch screen graphic display, using magnetic drive pump, no more leakage of shaft seal.

Mobile

江苏海思温控设备有限公司

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
高低温一体机 负80到250摄氏度
高低温一体机 负80到250摄氏度
Abstract: 行业应用1、制药:合成,水解,酯化,醚化等需要控温的工艺。2、化工:精馏提纯、橡胶粉碎、低温研磨、化学合成。3、金属处理:低温装配、低温沾火。4、食品:金枪鱼等

        高低温一体机应用于
        1、制药:合成,水解,酯化,醚化等需要控温的工艺。
        2、化工:精馏提纯、橡胶粉碎、低温研磨、化学合成。
        3、金属处理:低温装配、低温沾火。
        4、食品:金枪鱼等超低温食品加工储藏。
        5、电子:零部件环境试验、电子元器件模拟测试。
        6、航空航天:热沉实验、零部件环境模拟试验、蒸发冷环境模拟测试。

        高低温一体机和封闭制冷加热控温系统的优势:

        高低温一体机的应用优势:
        1、一般用户的负载体积较大,如果负载需要温度均匀就必须充满制冷剂,但在常温下大量的低温型制冷剂将变成气体,气体的体积和压力巨大,设备自身将无法满足;
        2、用户现场的负载与制冷机房距离较远,负载区通常为洁净、防爆、静音区, 高低温一体机可将深冷机组和负载区域离开,使得整个系统更加安全可靠;
        3、通常冷量是通过负载内的换热盘管对负载内物料进行冷却的,一旦换热盘管发生泄漏,将可能对物料产生污染,而载冷剂系统通常使用的是与物料溶媒的物质,因此即使泄漏,可以完全的避免污染的可能性;
        4、高低温一体机也是一种储蓄冷量的载体,当负载变化较大时,可以通过载冷剂来调节。这样有利于控温和节能。一般来讲,负载波动越大,载冷剂要求的量越多。

        制冷加热控温系统优点与功能:温度范围从-120℃至350℃,性能优越,高精度、智能型温度控制。多功能报警系统和安全功能、7寸、10寸彩色TFT触摸屏图形显示,采用磁力驱动泵,没再轴封泄漏问题。

版权所有:江苏海思温控设备有限公司手机版

超低温冷冻机生产厂家,销售价格,设备定制