Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
Evaporative refrigeration equipment minus 80 degrees Celsius
Evaporative refrigeration equipment minus 80 degrees Celsius
Abstract: Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of evaporative refrigeration equipment minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature, providing evaporative refrigeration equipment minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature sales price, evaporative refrigeration equipment minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature, customized products, products covering Shandong , Hebei, Sichuan, Hunan, Zhejiang, Beijing, Northeast China markets.

Evaporative cold refrigeration equipment uses the heat of the high-temperature gaseous refrigerant in the coil to absorb the heat of the spray water outside the coil, so that the refrigerant in the tube is gradually cooled from the gaseous state to the liquid state. Evaporative refrigeration equipment is composed of cooling pipe group, packing, water sprinkler, axial fan, water collection tank, water pump, water receiver, box and other components.
Cautions when installing evaporative condenser
1. The evaporative condenser should be installed in a well-ventilated place, and at the same time try to avoid places with dust, acid and alkaline gas, high temperature exhaust and water vapor.
2. The outlet pipe from the evaporative condenser should maintain a proper downward slope, the exhaust valve should be installed on the horizontal pipe, and the maintenance valve should be installed on the vertical pipe.
3. When only one evaporative condenser is used and there is only a single inlet and outlet pipe, there may be no liquid trap on the outlet pipe.
4. When using multiple evaporative condensers or multiple parallel inlet and outlet pipes, in order to ensure the pressure balance and stable operation between each other to achieve the best cooling effect, each outlet pipe should be All storage bends are set, and the height of the storage bends should be greater than 200mm. At the same time, a balance pipe is arranged on each intake pipe to connect with the reservoir.

Mobile

江苏海思温控设备有限公司

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
蒸发冷制冷设备 负80摄氏充 常温
蒸发冷制冷设备 负80摄氏充 常温
Abstract: 蒸发冷制冷设备是利用盘管外的喷淋水部分蒸发时吸收盘管内高温气态制冷剂的热量而使管内的制冷剂逐渐由气态被冷却为液态。蒸发冷制冷设备是由冷却管组、填料、淋水器、轴流风机、集水槽、水泵、收水器、箱体等部件组成。

        蒸发冷制冷设备是利用盘管外的喷淋水部分蒸发时吸收盘管内高温气态制冷剂的热量而使管内的制冷剂逐渐由气态被冷却为液态。蒸发冷制冷设备是由冷却管组、填料、淋水器、轴流风机、集水槽、水泵、收水器、箱体等部件组成。
        蒸发式冷凝器安装时的注意事项
        1、蒸发式冷凝器应设置在通风良好的地方,同时尽量避开有灰尘、酸碱性气体、高温排气和水蒸气较多的场所。
        2、从蒸发式冷凝器出来的出液管道应保持适当的向下坡度,排气阀应装在水平管道上,检修阀应装在垂直管道上。
        3、当仅使用一台蒸发式冷凝器且仅有单一的进气出液管时,在出液管上可不设存液弯。
        4、当使用多台蒸发式冷凝器或有多个平行进气出液管时,为了保证相互之间的压力平衡、稳定的运行来取得最佳的制冷效果,应在每个出液管上都设置存液弯,存液弯的高度应大于200mm。同时在每个进气管上设置平衡管与储液器相连。

版权所有:江苏海思温控设备有限公司手机版

超低温冷冻机生产厂家,销售价格,设备定制