Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
Evaporative refrigeration equipment -45 ° C normal temperature
Evaporative refrigeration equipment -45 ° C normal temperature
Abstract: Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of evaporative refrigeration equipment with minus 45 degrees Celsius at room temperature. It provides evaporative refrigeration equipment with minus 45 degrees Celsius at room temperature sales price and evaporative refrigeration equipment with minus 45 degrees Celsius at room temperature. Markets in Sichuan, Hunan, Zhejiang, Beijing and Northeast China.

Evaporative cooling refrigeration equipment is also a type of condenser. Structurally speaking, evaporative cooling is a combination of ordinary water-cooled condensers, cooling towers, water pumps, and water system pipe connections, which saves electricity, water, and facilitates installation. Small footprint and easy maintenance. But there are essential differences in the principle of heat transfer. The water-cooled condenser uses the sensible heat of water to absorb the heat of the refrigerant to achieve the purpose of cooling, while the evaporative cold uses the latent heat of water, that is, the evaporation of water to absorb heat at room temperature to achieve the purpose of cooling. The same quality of water is absorbed by evaporation The heat is 116 times that when the water temperature rises by 5 degrees, so when the same heat is taken away, the evaporative cooling uses much less water than the water-cooled condenser, which is the root cause of evaporative cooling and water saving.
Technical characteristics
1. Adopting a counterflow structure, the heat exchange tube adopts a serpentine structure, a large number of heat exchange tubes, a large heat exchange and gas circulation area, small gas resistance, and high heat exchange efficiency; the internal space of the cooler is effectively used, and the structure is compact. Small footprint. It can operate normally when the temperature in winter is low.
2. The heat exchange tube is galvanized with carbon steel, which has strong corrosion resistance and long service life.
3. The water distributor is equipped with high-efficiency sprinklers, which has good water distribution and anti-blocking performance.
4. The upper part of the catchment tank is provided with a filler, which increases the water contact area, further reduces the water temperature, and reduces the noise of falling water.

Mobile

江苏海思温控设备有限公司

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
蒸发冷制冷设备 负45摄氏度 常温
蒸发冷制冷设备 负45摄氏度 常温
Abstract: 蒸发冷制冷设备也是冷凝器一种,从结构上来讲蒸发冷是集普通水冷冷凝器、冷却塔、水泵、水系统的管道连接组合成一体,具有节电、节水、安装方便。占地面积小、维修方便等特点。但在换热原理存在本质区别。

        蒸发冷制冷设备也是冷凝器一种,从结构上来讲蒸发冷是集普通水冷冷凝器、冷却塔、水泵、水系统的管道连接组合成一体,具有节电、节水、安装方便。占地面积小、维修方便等特点。但在换热原理存在本质区别。水冷式冷凝器是利用水的显热吸收制冷剂热量达到制冷的目的,而蒸发冷是利用水的潜热也就是水在常温下的蒸发吸收热量达到冷却的目的,同样质量的水蒸发所吸收的热量是水温升高 5度时热量的 116 倍,所以在带走同样热量时蒸发冷比水冷式冷凝器用水量低得多,这也是蒸发冷节水节电的根本原因。
        技术特点
        1、采用逆流式结构,换热管采用蛇型结构,换热排管数量多,换热及气体流通面积大,气体阻力小,换热效率高;有效利用了冷却器内部空间,结构紧凑,占地面积小。冬季气温低时仍能正常运行。
        2 、换热管为碳钢镀锌,耐腐蚀性强,设备的使用寿命长。
        3 、布水器安装有高效喷头,布水及防堵性能好。
        4、 集水池上部设有填料,增大了水的接触面积,进一步降低水温,减少了落水噪音。

版权所有:江苏海思温控设备有限公司手机版

超低温冷冻机生产厂家,销售价格,设备定制