Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
Refrigeration circulator negative 80 ° C normal temperature
Refrigeration circulator negative 80 ° C normal temperature
Abstract: Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of refrigeration cycle minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature, providing refrigeration cycle minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature sales price, refrigeration cycler minus 80 degrees Celsius at room temperature, customized equipment, products covering Shandong, Hebei, Sichuan, Hunan , Zhejiang, Beijing, Northeast China market.

The role of each part of the refrigeration system (1) Compressor: After consuming a certain amount of external power, the gaseous refrigerant in the evaporator is sucked in, compressed to the condensing pressure and discharged into the condensation. Change from liquid to gaseous state; it plays the role of compressing and conveying refrigerant vapor; it is a low-pressure elevated pressure (gas)
(2) Evaporator: After the refrigerant boils (evaporates) to absorb the heat of the cooled medium, it changes from a liquid state to a gaseous state; it is low-temperature and low-pressure (external cooling).
(3) Expansion valve (throttle valve): throttling the condensed high-pressure liquid refrigerant to the required pressure of the evaporator through throttling, and then sends it into the evaporator.
(4) Condenser: Gaseous refrigerant condenses into a liquid after transferring heat to a cooling medium (water or air at normal temperature) during condensation.
Most of the above four works:
These devices are connected in sequence by pipes to form a closed system. When the system is working, the compressor sucks the low-temperature and low-pressure refrigerant vapor generated by the evaporator into the cylinder. After the compressor compresses, the pressure rises (the temperature also rises) to a value slightly higher than the pressure in the condenser. The high-pressure refrigeration steam is discharged into the condenser. (So ​​the compressor plays the role of compressing and transporting the refrigerant.) In the condensation, the high-temperature and high-pressure refrigerant vapor exchanges with lower temperature air (or normal temperature water) to condense into a liquid refrigerant. At this time, the liquid refrigerant expands After the valve is cooled (depressurized), it enters the evaporator and absorbs the heat of the object to be cooled in the evaporator and then vaporizes. In this way, the cooled object is cooled and the refrigerant vapor is sucked away by the compressor. Therefore, in the refrigeration system, a cycle is completed through four processes: compression, condensation, expansion, and evaporation.

Mobile

江苏海思温控设备有限公司

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
制冷循环器 负80摄氏度 常温
制冷循环器 负80摄氏度 常温
Abstract: 用管道依次将这些设备连接,形成一个封闭式系统。系统工作时,压缩机将蒸发器所产生的低温低压制冷剂蒸气吸入汽缸内,经压缩机压缩,压力升高(温度也升高)到稍大于冷凝器内的压力时, 将其汽缸内的高压制冷制蒸气排到冷凝器中。

        制冷系统各部分作用

        (1)压缩机:消耗一定的外界功率后,把蒸发器中气态制冷剂吸入,并压缩到冷凝压力后排入冷凝中。由液态变为气态;它起着压缩和输送制冷剂蒸汽作用;它是低压升高压(气体)
        (2)蒸发器:制冷剂在其中沸腾(蒸发)吸收被冷却介质的热量后,由液态变为气态;它是低温低压的(对外供冷)。
        (3)膨胀阀(节流阀):将冷凝后的高压液态制冷剂通过节流作用,降低到蒸发器所需的压力后,送入蒸发器中.
        (4)冷凝器:气态制冷剂在冷凝中将热量传递给冷却介质(常温水或空气)后,冷凝成液体。
        以上四大部分工作原理:
        用管道依次将这些设备连接,形成一个封闭式系统。系统工作时,压缩机将蒸发器所产生的低温低压制冷剂蒸气吸入汽缸内,经压缩机压缩,压力升高(温度也升高)到稍大于冷凝器内的压力时, 将其汽缸内的高压制冷制蒸气排到冷凝器中。(所以压缩机起着压缩与输送制冷剂作用)在冷凝内高温高压的制冷剂蒸气与温度较低的空气(或常温水)进行热交换而冷凝为液态制冷剂,这时液态制冷剂经过膨胀阀降温(降压)后入蒸发器,在蒸发器内吸收被冷却物体的热量后在汽化。这样被冷却物体便得到冷却而制冷剂蒸气又被压缩机吸走,因此在制冷系统中经过压缩、冷凝、膨胀、蒸发四个过程完成一个循环。

版权所有:江苏海思温控设备有限公司手机版

超低温冷冻机生产厂家,销售价格,设备定制