Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
Refrigeration circulator minus 25 ° C normal temperature
Refrigeration circulator minus 25 ° C normal temperature
Abstract: Jiangsu Haisi Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of refrigeration cycle minus 25 degrees Celsius at room temperature, providing refrigeration cycle minus 25 degrees Celsius at room temperature sales prices, refrigeration cycle minus 25 degrees Celsius at room temperature equipment customization, products cover Shandong, Hebei, Sichuan, Hunan , Zhejiang, Beijing, Northeast China market.

The refrigerating circulator has a refrigerating temperature range from -125 degrees to -20 degrees, and adopts a computer cascade type temperature controller and a PT100 temperature sensor for high temperature control accuracy. The product adopts ethylene glycol mixed with water for circulating refrigeration to save water resources; supercooling technology is used to ensure the stability of temperature at low temperatures; fully enclosed design is used to ensure the purity of cold and heat-conducting media, prevent ice crystals, and increase the life of heat-conducting fluids;
working principle:
1. The chilled water pump of the water storage tank continuously circulates through the plate or grid evaporator;
2. After the compressor is running, it is subjected to suction-compression-exhaust-condensation (liquefaction) -throttling-then the evaporator absorbs heat and vaporizes at a low temperature of -10 to -18 degrees in the evaporator. The chilled water is at a water temperature of 0 degrees. The ice layer continually condenses on the surface of the evaporator at a lower temperature. When the ice layer condenses to a certain thickness, the evaporation temperature of the refrigerant reaches a temperature-controlled set temperature, and the defrost solenoid valve is often connected in the form of a heat pump De-icing. Realize the next cycle.

Previous: No Information

下一条: Refrigeration circulator minus 45 ° C normal temperature

Mobile

江苏海思温控设备有限公司

服务热线:

18862122582

Banner
制冷循环器 负25摄氏度 常温
制冷循环器 负25摄氏度 常温
Abstract: 制冷循环器制冷温度范围从-125度到-20度,采用电脑复叠型温度控制器和PT100温度传感器,控温精度高。产品采用乙二醇兑水混合液进行循环制冷,节约水资源;采用过冷技术,保证低温时温度的稳定性;采用全密闭设计,保证冷导热介质的纯度,防止冰晶,提高导热液寿命

        制冷循环器制冷温度范围从-125度到-20度,采用电脑复叠型温度控制器和PT100温度传感器,控温精度高。产品采用乙二醇兑水混合液进行循环制冷,节约水资源;采用过冷技术,保证低温时温度的稳定性;采用全密闭设计,保证冷导热介质的纯度,防止冰晶,提高导热液寿命;
        工作原理:
        1.储水箱的冷冻水用水泵不断循环流经板式或分格的蒸发器;
        2.压缩机运转后经吸气-压缩-排气-冷凝(液化)-节流-再在蒸发器中以-10至-18度的低温蒸发吸热汽化.冷冻水在0度的水温中不断在更低温的蒸发器表面凝结成冰层.当冰层凝结到一定的厚度的时候,致冷剂的蒸发温度达到温控的设定温度后,即接通除霜电磁阀常采用热泵形式除冰.再实现下一次循环。

版权所有:江苏海思温控设备有限公司手机版

超低温冷冻机生产厂家,销售价格,设备定制